Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Mike Harward was awesome. He took care of two minor problems on my 2021 Doge Challenger. He got my car in superfast and the repairs were done in a few hours. Thanks Mike

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Tom and mike in the service department rock, cause in the end they actually came through and kept their word. Did what they said they would do. The cashier is a little discouraging though. Lol

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

The people there were very friendly and helpful. I didn't buy the car I was looking at and they were not pushy at all which I really appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

I have to say this was a very good experience. I contacted Ryan about a truck online, we did some preliminary figures before I came in. They gave me more money for more trade in once they saw it. So that was great. Ryan was very helpful. Would definitely try them again when I need a replacement.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Pat was a very helpful, respectful and professional employee representing the delaership. I look forward to doing business again with this dealership in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Everyone is very friendly . Mike and Patrick Made our buying experience pleasant and easy. Drove away with the car and car payment that we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Had an amazing experience buying my Jeep at Rairdons in Marysville. All the sales associates were extremely helpful and professional. I left happy with my purchase and would highly recommend anyone in the market for a car to visit. Tyler and Jim were top notch guys to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Great customer service looking at all models and knowledgeable about products and services . I would be happy to recommend this dealership to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

I enjoyed buying a used car at the Marysville's Raidon. There is a difference between promoting and pushing an extra. Of course they promoted extras, but did not push. There was absolutely no pressure. I worked with Brenda first online and then talked to Joseph, then Rob in finance. Promotion, but no pressure from all three. The used car was exactly as shown on my search websites. It had more features than listed, and the price was equal to the Kelley Blue Book / True Car value, so there was no reason to haggle and play that draining game. I ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2020

I enjoyed buying a used car at the Marysville's Raidon. There is a difference between promoting and pushing an extra. Of course they promoted extras, but did not push. There was absolutely no pressure. I worked with Brenda first online and then talked to Joseph, then Rob in finance. Promotion, but no pressure from all three. The used car was exactly as shown on my search websites. It had more features than listed, and the price was equal to the Kelley Blue Book / True Car value, so there was no reason to haggle and play that draining game. I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

The least anxious I've ever felt when buying a car. Thanks to Linda! A smooth and easy process with real talk and no pressure. Will definitely be back for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Great customer service! Tim was great, helped me with a complimentary ride to work and when I needed a courtesy car it was available. Thank you for the smile and going the extra mile! I really appreciate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Appreciate Rairdon’s for getting me in for a quick service on my Dodge truck. Also appreciate the service tech’s for talking with me about my tailgate latch(s) change out. We have Rairdon’s service our Jeep as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Straightforward and honest, I worked with Linda on the phone & at dealership. She listened to all of my questions and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

Good experience very helpful everyone is very polite and informative easy to do business with no pushy sales jargon. Definitely do business with this company again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Brenda was very professional and very nice, she was honest and not a pushy sales person, I really enjoyed my experience, which is hard to say about buying a car, we ended up buying exactly what we wanted,. Thank you Brenda.for your awesome help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

I recently came here to look at a new car to buy and get some ideas. Dylan helped me out very well. Any question I had he was able to answer, he knew the details of the car and was very helpful. If I buy my car from here or anyone else I know wants to, it will definitely be with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

This was a good car experience for me! Brenda was so kind and made my daughter (4) feel at home. My daughter still asks about her. The finance was great. Heat my rate. If I had one thing to improve was time it takes for all the paperwork but that is ok since they are so accommodating. Great experience and great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Linda was absolutely wonderful and helped me and my wife with every question and concern. Will be back to buy my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

The mechanics are on top of problems with my Caravan and get them fixed. I appreciate them for all the hard work they do is a 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

Went to this Rairdon's location looking for RAM 3500 Crew Cab with long bed and extra options. Met Vince Porter who was knowledgeable and knew how to locate the truck with options we had wanted. We did not feel pressured, working with the finance group/process, while always too long a process, was pleasant and efficient. We highly recommend this dealership based on our experience. Ask for Vince, he was great to work with, experienced and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2018

We purchased a new Jeep from Rairdons. The experience we so easy. When we arrived there wasn’t a ton of salesman running at up. Also our salesman Linda Kasner didn’t pressure us at all and she was very knowledgeable on all vehicles we looked at. We highly recommend her to everyone who’s looking for a new or used vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2018

We purchased an used car and the entire experience was so easy. We highly recommend them to every and anyone. In addition we will continue to do business with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

Bought this car several months ago, it’s been in their shop more than my driveway! 3 times for the same problem! Just got it back yesterday, so we’ll see if they fixed it this time. I paid $155 the second time and the 3rd time they tried to charge me again even though it was covered under the warranty and my deductible was only $109.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2018

Great staff. Friendly. Fast. Good waiting room. No Faux News blaring. Great staff. Friendly. Fast. Good waiting room. No Faux News blaring.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2018

I'm a return customer because of Linda's excellent customer service. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2018

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Respects the needs of customers and don't try to over sale or upscale. Explains all options available.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2018

I appreciated how they checked everything and stayed in my budget and did the extra add on things I wanted after they finished.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2018

I experienced Good customer service, quick, I was satisfied, my expectations and needs were met and at a timely fashion.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2018

They did what I wanted done and nothing else. I Don't want my truck messed with. The others dealers did a inspection on my truck even after I asked them not to.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2018

No drama! It's just a great experience. No appointment. Drive in. Drink coffee while vehicle is serviced. Drive out. Elapsed time: about an hour. Man, it doesn't get any easier than that!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2018

Shuttle Service was good. Follow up was good. The new radio works great, works all the time, unlike the old one.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2018

The water bottle I got at the beginning was excellent. The heat was very comfortable and smooth. The agents were right there to attend to our needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2018

Setting up an appointment was easy. Friendly CS, they said the issue was repaired but, it is not and I will have to return for more service. Not much reassurance about my concerns when I called back to let them know.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2018

Good team. Friendly service dept. Strongly suggest that you keep Adam in the "area" his customer service skills is what makes your service dept. Even with the changes. He remember the little things that make a huge difference in my opinion.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2018

Linda and her team worked with us and got us what we could afford and answered every question we had.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2018

Professional, courteous, personable and fast. I always drive away happy and feel my car has been well cared for. Very satisfied customer.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2018

Easy, fast , answered all questions, very helpful. I feel confident that the all maintenance and repair work done well.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2018

Very friendly people and service was completed in a timely manner. This was my first time to this Dealer and they were professional and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2018

Randy, in service, always provides us with excellent customer service - he's knowledgeable, friendly and never seems to be in a bad mood. He's a real asset to your firm.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2018

on time and very professional. Quoted approximate time to get vehicle back and was right on the money. Friendly service personell.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2018

All the staff was friendly and helpful, and answered all the questions I had honestly. I really appreciated that Vince didn't try to sell us extra bells and whistles that we didn't need. This was our first time buying a car and I'm very happy that we came here first. We had such an easy experience with the whole thing. I was dreading the process after researching and learning about shady dealers, but my mind was put at ease instantly when there was no sales pressure or intimidation. Great dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2018

Fast and simple. Linda was pleasant and awesome! made me feel extremely comfortable! Would come back for my next future purchase here.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2018

Friendly staff, good service. I think I got them on a very busy day as my phone calls were not returned in a timely manner. Parking lot is a challenge.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2018

Not much. Made an appointment for service but still took almost 12 hours to replace two air bags. They had said they had lots of people just drop off cars. Unable to at first find our key when we finally were able to pick up. It was left at the mechanics station and he had gone home w/o turning it in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2018

Called to schedule an apt and was told no apt neeeded for an oil change so time wise about 45 min quick in and out.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2018

Got my vehicle in on a Saturday with no appointment. Fixed a small warranty issues and a recall as well as an oil change.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017

Jason and Linda went above and beyond to help get me in a new truck. Chris the new car manager on the other hand is a two faced, shady lying weasel and everybody should stay away from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

I initially was not happy with this dealership. I was sold a vehicle that wasn't quite for me and had some issues with a sales person. But, from that point forward they were amazing. Sales manager Jason and salesman Vince got me and my family in an amazing car and really worked their butts off to make us happy. Even got free new tires and the detail job on the vehicle was the best I've ever seen. If you're in the market for a vehicle, give these guys the first shot to make you happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2017

I may be dealing with a problem beyond the scope of the seemingly simple. I thought it would be just a matter of having the lamps in the gauge panel replaced. But, afterward the center lamp(s) that illuminate the temperature gauge and lower left of the speedometer kept intermittently fading in and out. I took it back and was reassured that all was working again, but the problem has returned. This may be a gremlin, such as a contact that is thermally unstable. I'm not sure if I want to mess with this anymore, and just live with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2017

Cole Williams from Oaklahoma is a young man with great patience. Thanks Cole.Bought used Ram 3500 the thing is a beast. Loaded. Aftermarket fuel monitoring with some settings that smoke the tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2017

Cole was amazing, They knew my situation and helped me tremendously! The really went out of their way to get me into a better situation! Ive switch from Toyota to Dodge for SURE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2016

Vince was awesome. he was waiting for us as we pulled in. was very helpful thru the whole process. and also went over and beyond for me, which I think someone would've not considered. he went as far as saying we are family . very much appreciated and for sure will be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2016

Cole Williams was and excellent salesman who was personable, honest and not pushy. Would recommend this dealership to friends and family. The whole sales and finance team stayed 2 hours after clising to make sure we recieved excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2016

Chris Carpenter made my car purchase fun! Very nice andhelpful. I will recommend this dealer and salesperson to my friends and family. Thank you Raidons!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2016

My sales person ( Linda) was very helpful. Fun to work with & quite knowledgeable about the vehicles. All people I dealt with there were very willing to work with me on my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2016

We came into the dealership based on a internet AD for a Subaru Outback. When we got there the car was exactly as advertised. Brittany had us out on a test drive in less than 5 minutes. Vincent and Brittany worked to get us a a good deal on our trade in, and a great deal on the sale price of the car. At the end of night we realized we had forgotten the title at home. Brittany had to follow us home (45min) to get it. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2016

Bought a jeep yesterday with the help from the sales team Brittney and Chris. There were so many options on the lot of both new and used but they were able to help me find exactly what I wanted! Very easy to work with and they made the buying experience stress free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2015

The staff was very nice, no pressure and I was in and out in no time! I love my new Jeep Renegade! Their internet manager is awesome! Thank you Brenda Robinson! best car buying experience I've ever had!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2015

linda and liz helped us through the purchase experience without pressure and both . were knowledgeable about the product that we bought a 2015 dodge dart at a great price. my wife and I feel that we got the best deal possible and are happy and satisfied. mark and chiemi torrence

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2015

I wasn't sure if I wanted the new Challenger or the Charger. Rich helped me to decide during a few test drives. I wanted the blue color (They call it B5) and they found it for me. At delivery Rich showed me all the neat things about the car. On a subsequent visit to the dealership I stopped by Rich's office to say hi. He asked if I had any questions (I did have a couple) so we went out for a little drive so he could show me. I loved that he just took the time to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2015

My wife and I walked in and looked around. We tried to look around for a better deal, or a better car and ended up being jerked around. We came back the a few days later and decided on the car. They gave us a great deal. They went out of their way and hunted down the right vehicle for us. They have our business if we ever buy a dodge vehicle again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2015

My wife and I recently purchased a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit. We used the USAA Car Buying Program and were contacted by Rich Leavitt within 24 hours by email and phone. He was able to show us a similar vehicle to what we were looking for. Since they did not have the exact model on their lot, Rairdon's was able to work a dealer trade for the exact vehicle we wanted. The whole process took less than a week. Rich kept in constant contact with us and was very helpful. Being active duty military, I tend to work long hours ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2015

Rich Leavitt took AWESOME care of us when we bought our 2015 Jeep Cherokee Sport. He wasn't pushy and just treated us like family. We got an awesome deal on the price and he even worked with us to exchange it the next day when we found out we couldn't put rails on the top. He found another car with rails already installed and exchanged it with no cost to us. Everyone else at this dealership was fantastic and not pushy at all. Great, great, great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2015

Recently bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland from marysville Rairdons and dealt with Internet Sales Manager Rich Leavitt. Rich was top shelf professional and handled my car buying experience with great care and incredibly prompt service. I would recommend him for all your car buying needs! Thanks again Rich

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2015

I went into the dealership after some discussion online regarding a 2015 Challenger SXT plus. Met with the sales person, Anthony Gallow, and discussed the price of the vehicle. It was no pressure, and after some friendly negotiation, settled on a mutually agreeable price. That price just happened to be $420 lower than anyone else paid in the USA according to Truecar. Needless to say that makes me a very happy car buyer. The dealership also matched my pre-approved finance rate and managed to cancel my extended warranty from my trade in and apply it towards the principal of the new vehicle, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2014

I went to this deal because they were always good to be I have bought 2 used ram srt 10 from them and there prices were great I brought my mom there she bought a new 14 rt charger gave her a great price and a good price on her trade in I went back a month later and Vincent porter really hooked me up on a new 14 rt durango it wasn't on the lot but he found the exact 1 I wanted and got it there the next day for me awesome dude if you go there look for him and tell ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2014

My husband and I do not dress fancy - we are plain folks who happen to have outstanding credit and great purchasing power. When we walked into the dealership we were largely ignored except by one very kind and accommodating lady, Gina. She was easy to work with and a pleasure to do business with. She's worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2014

I drove over 500 miles to buy a car very happy with my experience ...rich was very friendly and I felt like he worked hard to get me what I wanted .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2014

I am enjoying my new used 2012 Dodge RAM 1500 series Hemi. My saleslady Gina is polite friendly and provided great service. I am happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2014

I had been shopping for a used srt for months , I found a few nearby but got treated like I had no money and wasn't worth the dealerships time because I was young (23) so I branched out my online search from Montana to Seattle and stumbled across a beautiful car !! Sent an email and was responded to within 24 hours. Rich got the paperwork and the financing out together in just two days . After the 12 hour drive I traded in my current car and was back on the road home within 2 hours! Friendly service , happy with my purchase !! I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2014

This is the 1st time i have written a review. I received amazing service from the employees, especially Big Jim. I will continue to drive my business in the direction of Raidon's of Smokey Point. My Experience was great from start to finish. Starting with the large selection of both prices and brands. After the painless paperwork i drove home the same day in a car I love. To fallow was the courtesy calls I received afterwords offered me the information i to know that I was taken care of with my warranty as well as assured me I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2014

Everyone involved in the process was honest, friendly, and helpful. Sales Representative was James Potts and he was TOP NOTCH!! Customer service with the Kerry in Finance and the gentlemen that helped price our accessories was also TOP NOTCH.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2014

We bought a new auto after speaking with your internet manager. Great experience, very honest and friendly. A great auto. Follow-up's have been top notch services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2014

I have bought from this dealership before. We came in to take a look and see what my trade in was worth. By Tuesday I was the proud owner of my dream truck. If it hadn't been for her diligence an putting in the extra effort I would have bought from someone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2014

I recently bought a Nissan Armada from the dealership. My sales rep was Gina and she was very friendly and did a good job of not "selling" too much in my opinion. Secondly, there was an issue with the DVD player right off the bat when I got home with the vehicle and all I did was call the dearlership and they immediately fixed my problem with no charge to me which was really nice. Ultimately, I would shop here again if looking for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2014

I found the dealership to be very friendly and helpful. Gina was incredible. She was patient, knowledgeable and genuine. She listened and found me vehicles that were exactly what I was looking for. Gina never made me feel like she was out to get my money (I've had bad experiences previously ). I was very comfortable with her and trusted that she would be fair and honest. Because of this experience with her, i am now a proud jeep owner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2014

So there I was with my 7 year old daughter car shopping, we wandered in to Rairdon in Arlington. Casey, and James were very helpful and polite during the entire experience. I realize they are in business to make money but I did not feel at anytime they were trying to take advantage of me, and offered a fair price for my trade in. But the one thing that impressed me about those two and the whole staff in general was how everyone treated my 7 year old daughter. During the test drives, she asked some pretty intelligent questions, and both salesmen ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2014

After shopping for a good used Jeep online and submitting several online inquiries, Rich Leavitt at Rairdon Chrysler in Marysville was the only one who called, and he called the day after I sent the email! He helped me get the Jeep I wanted for the price I needed. I love my Jeep! Thanks Rich! I would highly recommend Rich Leavitt and this dealership to anyone shopping for a new or used car. I also purchased a new Dodge Ram truck from this dealership back in 2000.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2014

I was hours away from purchasing a Ram truck at another dealership. Within 12 hours of my first call to Jim at Rairdon, I was driving my new truck home. The pricing was beyond what I had hoped for, and I was treated with a very relaxed environment by Big Jim. I could not be happier with the experience, and I look forward to working with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2014

Gina Boogie was my sales person, she showed me some cars. I test drove the Jeep Compass, that I purchased afterwards. Gina is very courteous and friendly. It was the best experience that I've had in purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2014

After a firm decision to change vehicles and a lot of soul searching, our journey started about 14 days before purchase. A decision had been made about what vehicle and a base figure established trade-in was decided. The first hurdle to overcome was "what dealer" and how far from home would we travel! Dealer #1, while close to home, quite inventory challenged. Keep in mind that I don't play the game of "oh we can get what ever you want all we need is a few days"! Likewise I don't go to Costco and determine that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2014

After going to a few dealerships (wont name them) I happened upon Rairdon's Smoky Point. I was greeted without any pressure from James Potts. He took me thorough the inventory of what I was looking for and what I could afford he was very kind when I had to run and pick up my son. During the purchase of my mini van he had several other staff asking him questions but he handled them and never made me feel ignored. He explained the loan and payment plan so I understood and took me out to show me how the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2014

This car was our 2nd purchase of a new vehicle with this dealership. We have loved working with them in the all of their departments. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or previously owned vehicle. We came back to them because they continue to treat you well, even after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2014

I came in to just look at a few options of cars, as I wasn't sure what I wanted to buy next, and unlike many of the "vultures" I dealt with, the salesperson, Kassie, was amazing. She was very knowledgeable, and very good at her job. Although I have not decided exactly what I am going to go with, I am sure I will be returning because of her excellent service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2014

Usually you can pick it out but they got me. Major waste of time, you know u fill UT the "win a truck" they contact u say we'll u didn't win but we got great deals. Yea ok I'll look. First guy up at smokey point rairdon Rich very nice professional got me to come down looking at a 3.0 eco diesel 1500 tradesman. 35k ish depending on package. I meet with Vince another nice guy I feel welcome I'm interested. We look at some trucks I have to leave emergency. I make future appt. Now ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2013

I was a first time buyer when I found the car I'd been wanting for 12+ years at Rairdon's of Smokey Point. Ken Rankin made my experience a very pleasant one, and was very great about working within my needs & budget; he was friendly and did whatever it took to get my questions answered. When it came to making the final purchase, everyone involved went out of their way to make sure I had a great experience, and I was even able to meet the owner, who was very friendly and excited for my first time car purchase. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2013

We live 200 miles south of this dealer in Vancouver WA. Rairdon had a truck that we were interested in for about the right price. I spent 3 years looking at trucks and prayed about this one. I'm aware of the Dodge Ram trucks weak areas which the salesmen had no idea about. Transmissions (automatic) and ball joints for those of you who dont know. This was a 2001 2500 diesel with low mileage and stock. We negotiated over the phone, made a deposit a few days later, then picked it up Saturday. I'm aware that the dealer has to make money ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2013

A year back again finally needing a smaller car since we are a 2 Hemi family and our commuting is about to majorly increase. 2007 Dodge Magnum R/T. Beautiful car fairly good economy but need something with much higher EPA! Again Rairdon Dodge again Vince Porter and this time we were upside down in Equity. As always maybe I am just lucky or I know what values of cars are going for. But got out of my Magnum into a Dodge Dart pretty much fully loaded without being upside down. Again really extremely painless and easy these folks as long as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2012

I plan to edit this post to a very positive review once I get one issue resolved with the dealership. So far they seem very willing to work with me on a resolution.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2012

I bought a previously owned 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo from a non-Jeep dealership. They recommended that I go to the nearest Jeep dealer, to my home, to get the full understanding of my Laredo. When I arrived at Rairdon, Smokey Point, I was met by, Joey. His greating was full of enthusiam and a firm handshake! I told him I needed to understand how to operate the Laredo appropriately. Joey was patient, showing me all of the neat perks. I had trouble with Uconnect, but Joey was abe to get me connected. Thank you, Joey, for your assistance. I also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2012

Thoroughly enjoyed working/dealing with her- very friendly and what she didn't know answers to she found out right away- would definitely come back to her and recommend her for any future sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2012

The customer service was great. I had an unusual situation in my buying a vehicle and it was handled with confidence. I have bought from rairdon before and will do so again and again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2012

Knowing what I wanted in a vehicle, I went to this dealership and stated it as such. Nate greeted me with a friendly smile and went right to work to show me exactly what I wanted. He worked with me to get to a price I could handle and in the end with Warranty, maintenance and GAP, I came in right where we agreed. I felt great about my purchase and I LOVE MY NEW JEEP. Best experience I've had at a dealership. I've even made a couple trips in and I get treated like family now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2012

No hassle environment with great attention to customer needs and wants. We originally only wanted to look, but Vincent took the time to show us how we could save money by purchasing the same day. We will definitely be back for our next Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2012

John was very easy to work with and not at all pushy. He showed us the car we wanted and took our offer to the Sales Manager. We got the car we wanted at a great price. Kerry was very helpful with doing the finances. He gave us the friends and family discount on an extended warranty plan so we don't have to worry about anything for a while. Also we got 24 oil changes for $275 more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2011

This has now been our fourth vehicle with this dealer within the last 3 years. The 1st was used truck quick and painless and then 2 dodge Challengers the 1st one was a basic and then the big boy one. Sadly my 80 year old dad was having allot of trouble getting into the Challenger so the decision was made trade it off for a Chrysler Town and Country. As always Rairdons was our first choice and Vincent was extremely charming and accomidating. We got a fair trade in price for the Challenger and a fair price for the Town & Country. Vincent ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2011

I was contacted by Vincent Porter just minutes after I submitted a request on the internet. He was so pleasant and just asked what I was looking for and what I had to trade. I ended up going to the store later in the day and he had the exact car, a 2011 Dodge Journey, in the color I wanted. We talked for a while with very little pressure and was able to come up with a very fair transaction. I did not feel pressured or pushed to make the deal that night. Both he and Robert were willing to let ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2011

We recently began to search on the internet for a jeep. Upon receiving a prompt response from Vincent Porter, we began to inquire about a Jeep Wrangler. He was very helpful and within a few days we set up an appointment. He was a very friendly, personable man and we immediately felt comfortable working with him. Throughout the entire process there was never any pressure from him or the others that we ultimately worked with to make the purchase. We also felt that we were given a fair price for our trade-in. Overall it was a great experience and we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2011

I was interested in purchasing a new Jeep Grand Cherokee (Rugged Brown Overland Summit, hemi, with the off-road package). After much searching, I was not having a lot of success, beyond sending a few "feelers' out. One of those feelers went to Rairdon's in Smokey Point. Vincent Porter, the Internet Sales Manager at Rairdon's responded to my internet query within hours. After a quick conversation he miraculously (truly) found the exact vehicle I was looking for (the only one available within a 1000 miles). He offered me a great price (well below MSRP) and a fair trade-in on ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review