Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Ecallent customer service. Vehicle maintenance was completed on-time when promised. Freindly service reprentative. Thamks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

My first visit to get oil change and everything went very smoothly and in a timely manner. Took the time to go over some questions i had on my new challenger.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

This dealership has beautiful cars. Financing was a breeze with Justin. I would highly recommend working with Chris as your salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Amazing and quick, the gentleman who helped me was absolutely amazing and friendly! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Rairdon Dealership takes great care of their customers. They are attentive and polite and I have always gotten my auto taken care of in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

The sales staff (especially Jim Gillen) at Rairdon’s were friendly, helpful, and knowledgable. They didn’t have the exact truck I wanted on the lot and so they worked hard to find it and get it there on the same day! I am very pleased and would definitely use their services again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Good service, I had to wait longer than expected but they always had a good attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Great front desk customer support. Very friendly. Fixed as scheduled but very expensive for what was done. $600 to diagnose and replace 1 battery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

They ordered a key for our fiat then programmed it for us plus did a comprehensive check of our whole car. Thanks we will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Tony was great. I showed up at 4:30 pm and they got me in for an oil change even though the shop was about to close.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Great Sales staff the whole the team was Awesome No pressure! We would definitely buy from them again on our next purchase! They made the whole process easy from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

I’m a Rairdon customer for life! Getting my jeep in for service was quick and easy. They did not try to sell me unneeded service, this made me feel confident in them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Process of buying a new vehicle was simple and easy. Jim was extremely prompt and helpful and I would recommend the buying experience here to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Top notch customer service from start to finish.. Needed an oil and fuel filter service ended up needing some trouble shooting. Got walked through all my concerns before I left. After I left received 2 phone calls letting me know what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

I was very satisfied with the professionalism and service I received from the Rairdon Dodge service department . They kept me up to date with timely communications and updates. Thank you Damascus and the service tech’s for getting me back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Very professional and courteous.,nice lounge for customers very comfortable seating,not a long wait time to get service done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Sales personnel knows what are they selling and they are pretty cool when comes down to work a good deal for you, overall really good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

The best jeep dealership in Washington state with the best inventory and customer service highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Great service department . Alaways take good care of me. True fan of the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Marysville Jeep service department are very knowledgeable and friendly, and always get me on the road quickly on my visits for oil changes and tire rotations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Our salesman wasn’t the best.. He didn’t mention a few things about the sale. But the rest of the staff we worked with were great and made sure we had a good experience. I bought a 2020 Ford F150 from here and love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Damascus was extremely helpful in explaining what the code meant for the auxiliary battery not working. I got a ride home, then back to dealer when van was ready. Code was reset. Van was redriven to test it. No code coming up now on dash. Damascus did say the auxiliary battery will need replacing when the code symbol Comes on again. The auxiliary battery drains the Main battery. Fortunately the dealer has the auxiliary batteries in stock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Mike was very helpful in assisting me with ordering car parts and then facilitating the installation of the parts. My car looks brand new and I'm so pleased with the results!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Every time I bring my truck in to the dealership at Rairdon, I know they are going to do what they need to do to make sure the job is done right! Damascus and his team are absolute professionals that make the experience quick and easy. Damascus goes to bat for me and makes sure that if it’s something that is covered, I don’t have to pay extra to keep my truck running. I don’t look forward to things going wrong, but if they do, I know I’m covered and I have nothing to worry about. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

The sales, finance and service team that all worked to get my truck traded out and me traded in to a Beautiful 2019 Ram. .. well can't say enough. Above and beyond whatever u are paying em ain't enough.... Give em all a raise😉❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

I’ve purchased multiple vehicles through these people. Very reputable and easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

I took my new Ram in for a service issue and Tony my service writer went the extra mile to make sure my issue was resolved. We went for a test drive and the problem popped up again. He immediately researched my issue further at his workstation and found I needed a software update. Most service writers would have tried to send me on my way without making sure I, the customer, was taken care of. Leaving me with bringing my truck back again. The only reason I gave this dealer 4 stars is because there is no loaner car program. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Pleasant people to work with. Fast service. Nice place to have work done. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Great Customer Service and Care of my Vehicle. Awesome attention to detail and correctly identifying then fixing issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

i always have a great experience here! damascus is the best and i will always be a keep customer as long as he works there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

My sales person, Victoria Darienzo, did a highly professional and competent job selling me a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited and accepting my trade in. She handled all of the details in explaining the transfer process and the costs in the sale and trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

I visited Rairdin’s facilities several times I met with Ryan the first night and I did not feel any pressure, when I was ready to purchase. He walked me through the process and I’m totally happy with the vehicle that I selected the closing was done with Ryan and Tommy I was happy with the team that helped me out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Outstanding customer service from start to finish. The recent remodel created a more customer friendly service department and waiting room. I will definitely use them again in the future. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

It was a good visit. I got my oil changed. I asked about repairing my cab light because of leaking and staining my headliner. They said they needed it for a full day to prove it was leaking even though you can see the stain. That was disappointing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Great experience buying our Jeep Grand Cherokee! We really Loved dealing with our salesman, Tom!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

It's clean up to date always easy for me to just pull in and get help right away employee's go out of their way to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Helpful and took good care. Got the job done when they said they would and on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

James (Guy) helped us find our new 2022 Subaru and explained everything well without being pushy. We would recommend them to friends looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

The service folks here are super competent and nice. In and out in 45 minutes for an oil change, multi point inspection and wiper change. I’ve never had a negative thing to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

They purchased my vehicle at a fair price. The deal was closed in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Rairdon’s Marysville has competent staff and has helped me in the purchase of 5 vehicles so far they are pleasant and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

I like this dealer ship but they said I only had 3 oil changes left when I payed for the unlimited service. I hope they can correct this issue because I have done a lot of business with them and this was news to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Not the first time I purchased a new vehicle. Our sales person was very knowledgeable and made the process better than my other experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

The service was very good, Damascus did a very good job and they solved my doubts about my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

I took my Jeep in for a warranty issue and they also completed my two recalls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Had a great experience getting my 2021 Ram 2500 serviced last weekend. They were able to get me in early and I was back on the road in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Very nice staff in service department and very helpful whe taking care of my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Did a great job getting me back on the road. Gave a loaner, just waiting on parts which the dealer can’t control.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

I have been w Rairdon’s of Marysvile on Smokey Point Drive for 12years. My experience has been Superb Service w all areas of the dealership. The service department is top notch and mainly due to the oversight of Damascus. Damascus is very thorough, covers and answers any questions or concerns a customer may have. He goes the extra mile to make sure a customer is completely satisfied and happy w the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Great team. Easy buying experience and excellent customer service. I would highly recommend giving them your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

Excellent customer service! Jason Medlin was awesome to work with! Enjoyed my experience, no hard push to purchase a car. Everything went smooth from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Great customer service from start to finish. Will definitely use them again in the future. Thank you again Tristan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Took truck in per appointment on Monday, didn’t get into shop til Wednesday- Friday before had estimate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Ryan and his teammates were fantastic. Thank you for your assistance in securing my new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

I took my car in for maintenance and brake work. I appreciate the friendly atmosphere, and was extra pleased because the final cost was a little lower then the quote. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

Service was excellent, Demascus is fantastic and the work done was great! Will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Good management and quality service, advisors are knowledgeable and keeping my vehicle well maintained for my next road trip or just to the next bagel shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

Rairdon Smokey Point Dodge is awesome. I have 3 Dodge and a Jeep, they service them all. I am always satisfied with the work, the time, and the cost of service, especially compared to the Ford dealers, who are terrible. Thank you to the service department and especially Damascus who provides excellent customer service every time. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

The guy who I bought the car from definitely cared more about getting me what I actually wanted rather than just selling the most expensive car which was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

Excellent service and the oil change took only an hour and they are checking on a oil leak

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2023

They take good care and get your rig fixed fast..service people are nice and know their stuff..i trust them to fix my jeeps..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2023

Great service, friendly service advisors who know the vehicles and go above and beyond to make sure the customers are satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2023

The advisor group at the dealership is great to work with. All of the are vet helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

Rairdons of Smokey Point is an excellent dealership. Good sale people and a great service department. If you want great service, honest estimates, and a fair price, this is the place. I especially enjoy D. Jamison in service. These people will take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

The service department at this dealership provides first class service with a smile, very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Great dealership to work with. Easy in and out to pickup my vehicle custom order from dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Great service coupled to excellent customer service from Josh in service. Leni did a great job on the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Bought two new trucks from this dealer, the second after the first one was destroyed in a collision 13 days after purchasing it. They worked with me to as near possible replace the lost truck and both were good deals. Outstanding staff here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

I Recents car purchase with Ryan laubach was very professional and a pleasure to work with very knowledgeable about the purchase and everything went very smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

I had a great experience with Ryan Laubach in the purchase of my 2019 Jeep Compass

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Great buying experience with Ryan! Thank you for your time spent helping us! Would recommend Ryan if you need a vehicle… should note Ryan Laubach

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Justin was amazing to work with he helped in to my next Jeep phase he absolutely deserves a 5 start rating!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Justin is amazing! He worked with me and help me find exactly what I was looking for. He went the extra mile and I cannot appreciate him enough or the team over at Rairdon Dodge! Thanks so much Justin and to the rest of the team who helped us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Bought a car and had great experience. The sales rep James and Patrick are awesome. Very straight forward process and friendlier staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

The young man that assisted me by picking me up at my home so that i could go pick up my car was very kind and courteous. Exceptional guest service skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

I had an amazing experience with him guilian and the team here. Was impressed by the communication, sense of urgency to get things done and they actually listen to my needs. Would very much recommend them and the way they practice their business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Patrick is a great salesman and very friendly. Made the whole buying process nice and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Very professional. Willing to work with us and come to a deal that was right for both of us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Hard working straight forward sales professional You won’t be disappointed dealing with Clint. He’s outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Tom and mike in the service department rock, cause in the end they actually came through and kept their word. Did what they said they would do. The cashier is a little discouraging though. Lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Pat was a very helpful, respectful and professional employee representing the delaership. I look forward to doing business again with this dealership in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Everyone is very friendly . Mike and Patrick Made our buying experience pleasant and easy. Drove away with the car and car payment that we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Had an amazing experience buying my Jeep at Rairdons in Marysville. All the sales associates were extremely helpful and professional. I left happy with my purchase and would highly recommend anyone in the market for a car to visit. Tyler and Jim were top notch guys to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Great customer service looking at all models and knowledgeable about products and services . I would be happy to recommend this dealership to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

I enjoyed buying a used car at the Marysville's Raidon. There is a difference between promoting and pushing an extra. Of course they promoted extras, but did not push. There was absolutely no pressure. I worked with Brenda first online and then talked to Joseph, then Rob in finance. Promotion, but no pressure from all three. The used car was exactly as shown on my search websites. It had more features than listed, and the price was equal to the Kelley Blue Book / True Car value, so there was no reason to haggle and play that draining game. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

The least anxious I've ever felt when buying a car. Thanks to Linda! A smooth and easy process with real talk and no pressure. Will definitely be back for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Great customer service! Tim was great, helped me with a complimentary ride to work and when I needed a courtesy car it was available. Thank you for the smile and going the extra mile! I really appreciate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Appreciate Rairdon’s for getting me in for a quick service on my Dodge truck. Also appreciate the service tech’s for talking with me about my tailgate latch(s) change out. We have Rairdon’s service our Jeep as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Straightforward and honest, I worked with Linda on the phone & at dealership. She listened to all of my questions and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review