Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Pleasant people to work with. Fast service. Nice place to have work done. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Great Customer Service and Care of my Vehicle. Awesome attention to detail and correctly identifying then fixing issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

i always have a great experience here! damascus is the best and i will always be a keep customer as long as he works there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

My sales person, Victoria Darienzo, did a highly professional and competent job selling me a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited and accepting my trade in. She handled all of the details in explaining the transfer process and the costs in the sale and trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

I visited Rairdin’s facilities several times I met with Ryan the first night and I did not feel any pressure, when I was ready to purchase. He walked me through the process and I’m totally happy with the vehicle that I selected the closing was done with Ryan and Tommy I was happy with the team that helped me out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Outstanding customer service from start to finish. The recent remodel created a more customer friendly service department and waiting room. I will definitely use them again in the future. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

It was a good visit. I got my oil changed. I asked about repairing my cab light because of leaking and staining my headliner. They said they needed it for a full day to prove it was leaking even though you can see the stain. That was disappointing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Great experience buying our Jeep Grand Cherokee! We really Loved dealing with our salesman, Tom!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

It's clean up to date always easy for me to just pull in and get help right away employee's go out of their way to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Helpful and took good care. Got the job done when they said they would and on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

James (Guy) helped us find our new 2022 Subaru and explained everything well without being pushy. We would recommend them to friends looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

The service folks here are super competent and nice. In and out in 45 minutes for an oil change, multi point inspection and wiper change. I’ve never had a negative thing to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

They purchased my vehicle at a fair price. The deal was closed in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Rairdon’s Marysville has competent staff and has helped me in the purchase of 5 vehicles so far they are pleasant and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

I like this dealer ship but they said I only had 3 oil changes left when I payed for the unlimited service. I hope they can correct this issue because I have done a lot of business with them and this was news to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Not the first time I purchased a new vehicle. Our sales person was very knowledgeable and made the process better than my other experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

The service was very good, Damascus did a very good job and they solved my doubts about my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

I took my Jeep in for a warranty issue and they also completed my two recalls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Had a great experience getting my 2021 Ram 2500 serviced last weekend. They were able to get me in early and I was back on the road in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Very nice staff in service department and very helpful whe taking care of my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Did a great job getting me back on the road. Gave a loaner, just waiting on parts which the dealer can’t control.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

I have been w Rairdon’s of Marysvile on Smokey Point Drive for 12years. My experience has been Superb Service w all areas of the dealership. The service department is top notch and mainly due to the oversight of Damascus. Damascus is very thorough, covers and answers any questions or concerns a customer may have. He goes the extra mile to make sure a customer is completely satisfied and happy w the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Great team. Easy buying experience and excellent customer service. I would highly recommend giving them your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

Excellent customer service! Jason Medlin was awesome to work with! Enjoyed my experience, no hard push to purchase a car. Everything went smooth from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Great customer service from start to finish. Will definitely use them again in the future. Thank you again Tristan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Took truck in per appointment on Monday, didn’t get into shop til Wednesday- Friday before had estimate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Ryan and his teammates were fantastic. Thank you for your assistance in securing my new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

I took my car in for maintenance and brake work. I appreciate the friendly atmosphere, and was extra pleased because the final cost was a little lower then the quote. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

Service was excellent, Demascus is fantastic and the work done was great! Will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Good management and quality service, advisors are knowledgeable and keeping my vehicle well maintained for my next road trip or just to the next bagel shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

Rairdon Smokey Point Dodge is awesome. I have 3 Dodge and a Jeep, they service them all. I am always satisfied with the work, the time, and the cost of service, especially compared to the Ford dealers, who are terrible. Thank you to the service department and especially Damascus who provides excellent customer service every time. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

The guy who I bought the car from definitely cared more about getting me what I actually wanted rather than just selling the most expensive car which was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

Excellent service and the oil change took only an hour and they are checking on a oil leak

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

They take good care and get your rig fixed fast..service people are nice and know their stuff..i trust them to fix my jeeps..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2023

Great service, friendly service advisors who know the vehicles and go above and beyond to make sure the customers are satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2023

The advisor group at the dealership is great to work with. All of the are vet helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

Rairdons of Smokey Point is an excellent dealership. Good sale people and a great service department. If you want great service, honest estimates, and a fair price, this is the place. I especially enjoy D. Jamison in service. These people will take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

The service department at this dealership provides first class service with a smile, very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Great dealership to work with. Easy in and out to pickup my vehicle custom order from dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Great service coupled to excellent customer service from Josh in service. Leni did a great job on the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Bought two new trucks from this dealer, the second after the first one was destroyed in a collision 13 days after purchasing it. They worked with me to as near possible replace the lost truck and both were good deals. Outstanding staff here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

I Recents car purchase with Ryan laubach was very professional and a pleasure to work with very knowledgeable about the purchase and everything went very smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

I had a great experience with Ryan Laubach in the purchase of my 2019 Jeep Compass

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Great buying experience with Ryan! Thank you for your time spent helping us! Would recommend Ryan if you need a vehicle… should note Ryan Laubach

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Justin was amazing to work with he helped in to my next Jeep phase he absolutely deserves a 5 start rating!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Justin is amazing! He worked with me and help me find exactly what I was looking for. He went the extra mile and I cannot appreciate him enough or the team over at Rairdon Dodge! Thanks so much Justin and to the rest of the team who helped us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Bought a car and had great experience. The sales rep James and Patrick are awesome. Very straight forward process and friendlier staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

The young man that assisted me by picking me up at my home so that i could go pick up my car was very kind and courteous. Exceptional guest service skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

I had an amazing experience with him guilian and the team here. Was impressed by the communication, sense of urgency to get things done and they actually listen to my needs. Would very much recommend them and the way they practice their business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Patrick is a great salesman and very friendly. Made the whole buying process nice and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Very professional. Willing to work with us and come to a deal that was right for both of us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Hard working straight forward sales professional You won’t be disappointed dealing with Clint. He’s outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Tom and mike in the service department rock, cause in the end they actually came through and kept their word. Did what they said they would do. The cashier is a little discouraging though. Lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Pat was a very helpful, respectful and professional employee representing the delaership. I look forward to doing business again with this dealership in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Everyone is very friendly . Mike and Patrick Made our buying experience pleasant and easy. Drove away with the car and car payment that we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Had an amazing experience buying my Jeep at Rairdons in Marysville. All the sales associates were extremely helpful and professional. I left happy with my purchase and would highly recommend anyone in the market for a car to visit. Tyler and Jim were top notch guys to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Great customer service looking at all models and knowledgeable about products and services . I would be happy to recommend this dealership to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

I enjoyed buying a used car at the Marysville's Raidon. There is a difference between promoting and pushing an extra. Of course they promoted extras, but did not push. There was absolutely no pressure. I worked with Brenda first online and then talked to Joseph, then Rob in finance. Promotion, but no pressure from all three. The used car was exactly as shown on my search websites. It had more features than listed, and the price was equal to the Kelley Blue Book / True Car value, so there was no reason to haggle and play that draining game. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

The least anxious I've ever felt when buying a car. Thanks to Linda! A smooth and easy process with real talk and no pressure. Will definitely be back for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Great customer service! Tim was great, helped me with a complimentary ride to work and when I needed a courtesy car it was available. Thank you for the smile and going the extra mile! I really appreciate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Appreciate Rairdon’s for getting me in for a quick service on my Dodge truck. Also appreciate the service tech’s for talking with me about my tailgate latch(s) change out. We have Rairdon’s service our Jeep as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Straightforward and honest, I worked with Linda on the phone & at dealership. She listened to all of my questions and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

Good experience very helpful everyone is very polite and informative easy to do business with no pushy sales jargon. Definitely do business with this company again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Brenda was very professional and very nice, she was honest and not a pushy sales person, I really enjoyed my experience, which is hard to say about buying a car, we ended up buying exactly what we wanted,. Thank you Brenda.for your awesome help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

I recently came here to look at a new car to buy and get some ideas. Dylan helped me out very well. Any question I had he was able to answer, he knew the details of the car and was very helpful. If I buy my car from here or anyone else I know wants to, it will definitely be with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

This was a good car experience for me! Brenda was so kind and made my daughter (4) feel at home. My daughter still asks about her. The finance was great. Heat my rate. If I had one thing to improve was time it takes for all the paperwork but that is ok since they are so accommodating. Great experience and great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Linda was absolutely wonderful and helped me and my wife with every question and concern. Will be back to buy my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

The mechanics are on top of problems with my Caravan and get them fixed. I appreciate them for all the hard work they do is a 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

Went to this Rairdon's location looking for RAM 3500 Crew Cab with long bed and extra options. Met Vince Porter who was knowledgeable and knew how to locate the truck with options we had wanted. We did not feel pressured, working with the finance group/process, while always too long a process, was pleasant and efficient. We highly recommend this dealership based on our experience. Ask for Vince, he was great to work with, experienced and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

Bought this car several months ago, it’s been in their shop more than my driveway! 3 times for the same problem! Just got it back yesterday, so we’ll see if they fixed it this time. I paid $155 the second time and the 3rd time they tried to charge me again even though it was covered under the warranty and my deductible was only $109.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018

Called to schedule an apt and was told no apt neeeded for an oil change so time wise about 45 min quick in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017

Jason and Linda went above and beyond to help get me in a new truck. Chris the new car manager on the other hand is a two faced, shady lying weasel and everybody should stay away from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

I initially was not happy with this dealership. I was sold a vehicle that wasn't quite for me and had some issues with a sales person. But, from that point forward they were amazing. Sales manager Jason and salesman Vince got me and my family in an amazing car and really worked their butts off to make us happy. Even got free new tires and the detail job on the vehicle was the best I've ever seen. If you're in the market for a vehicle, give these guys the first shot to make you happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2017

I may be dealing with a problem beyond the scope of the seemingly simple. I thought it would be just a matter of having the lamps in the gauge panel replaced. But, afterward the center lamp(s) that illuminate the temperature gauge and lower left of the speedometer kept intermittently fading in and out. I took it back and was reassured that all was working again, but the problem has returned. This may be a gremlin, such as a contact that is thermally unstable. I'm not sure if I want to mess with this anymore, and just live with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2017

Cole Williams from Oaklahoma is a young man with great patience. Thanks Cole.Bought used Ram 3500 the thing is a beast. Loaded. Aftermarket fuel monitoring with some settings that smoke the tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2017

Cole was amazing, They knew my situation and helped me tremendously! The really went out of their way to get me into a better situation! Ive switch from Toyota to Dodge for SURE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2016

Vince was awesome. he was waiting for us as we pulled in. was very helpful thru the whole process. and also went over and beyond for me, which I think someone would've not considered. he went as far as saying we are family . very much appreciated and for sure will be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2016

Cole Williams was and excellent salesman who was personable, honest and not pushy. Would recommend this dealership to friends and family. The whole sales and finance team stayed 2 hours after clising to make sure we recieved excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2016

Chris Carpenter made my car purchase fun! Very nice andhelpful. I will recommend this dealer and salesperson to my friends and family. Thank you Raidons!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2016

My sales person ( Linda) was very helpful. Fun to work with & quite knowledgeable about the vehicles. All people I dealt with there were very willing to work with me on my needs

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review